Latest Products http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 May 2020 11:28:16 +0530 en-us http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in Air Pollution Control System http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/air-pollution-control-system.htm http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/air-pollution-control-system.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have automated warehousing system to keep pace with the latest trends and to meet the clients' requirements. Our professionals make certain that the products are kept safely. Keen on procurement of Air Pollution Control System? We are one of the well known Air Pollution Control System Suppliers. The offered product is made of stainless steel and carbon steel and has an electrostatic air filter to control air pollution. Packaged Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/packaged-sewage-treatment-plant.htm http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/packaged-sewage-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse Packaged Effluent Water Treatment Plant http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/packaged-effluent-water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/packaged-effluent-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since establishment, our organization has associated with leading traders and dealers. Regendieb Pro Cleaning Filter http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/regendieb-pro-cleaning-filter.htm http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/regendieb-pro-cleaning-filter.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain high-quality standards, we make certain that the assortment of products is kept safe with utmost proficiency. Reverse Osmosis Water Plant http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/reverse-osmosis-water-plant.htm http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/reverse-osmosis-water-plant.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-established organization successfully operating from Maharashtra (India); we are a reliable name in the domain. With the advancement of technology, we have also adopted a secure payment procedure that is easy to use and featured with multiple options. The offered product performs self-contained water treatment using Reverse Osmosis process. Organic Waste Converter http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/organic-waste-converter.htm http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/organic-waste-converter.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of skillful quality inspectors, we provide only quality assured products to the customers. Depending on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made associations with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Advanced Water Treatment Plant http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/advanced-water-treatment-plant.htm http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/advanced-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 You can choose to make payment through offline and online mediums as per your convenience. We are well versed with all and we ensure that the transaction is transparent. We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Maharashtra(India) from where we operate. Our Advanced Water Treatment Plant is used for recycling, industrial water waste, chemical water waste, domestic sewage water etc. Rainwater Harvesting System http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/rainwater-harvesting-system.htm http://www.kalpatarucons.co.in/rainwater-harvesting-system.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed our own facility for making safe and secure transactions